Skip to main navigation Skip to main content

Commonwealth of Kentucky White Plains

Elected Officials

City Elected Officials

Mayor, Josh Slaton

Commissioner, Ray Groves

Commissioner, David Duncan

Commissioner, Benjamin Almon

Commissioner, Tony Williams

​County Elected Officials

County Judge Executive
Jack Whitfield, Jr.
Hopkins County Government Center
56 N. Main Street
Madisonville, KY 42431

District One Magistrate
Ricky Whitaker
2658 Old Nortonville-White Plains Rd
Nortonville, KY 42442

County Clerk
Keenan Cloern
24 Union Street
Madisonville, KY 42431

County Attorney
Byron Lee Hobgood
25 E. Center Street
Madisonville, KY 42431

County Sheriff
Matt Sanderson
56 N. Main Street
Madisonville, KY 42431